Active Members of the IPP


Birte Albrecht

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. A1020, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68864     E-Mail: albrechb@uni-bremen.de

Karin Aumund

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 2110, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68941     E-Mail: aumund@uni-bremen.de

Karin Bammann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. A1030, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68873    E-Mail: bammann@uni-bremen.de

Lisa Ann Baumann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. B1120, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: lbaumann@uni-bremen.de

Andreas Baumeister

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 2130, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68942     E-Mail: baumeister@uni-bremen.de

Sabine Baumgart

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen

Silke Böttcher

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 1140, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68 916    E-Mail: boettcher@uni-bremen.de

Gabriele Bolte

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3040, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68820     E-Mail: gabriele.bolte@uni-bremen.de

Tanja Brüchert

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 3060 , 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68824    E-Mail: t.bruechert@uni-bremen.de

Laura Buschmann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 2090, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68907    E-Mail: buschmann@uni-bremen.de

Susanne Clark

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3030, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68802    E-Mail: sclark@uni-bremen.de

Janet Cordes

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 2140, 28359 Bremen
Phone: 0421 218 68947    E-Mail: Janet.Cordes@uni-bremen.de

Gesa Czwikla

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 3060, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68826    E-Mail: gesa.czwikla@uni-bremen.de

Lisa Dandolo

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3050, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68828    E-Mail: lisa.dandolo@uni-bremen.de

Ingrid Darmann-Finck

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 2120, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68940    E-Mail: darmann@uni-bremen.de

Christiane Degering-Machirus

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68901    E-Mail: degering@uni-bremen.de

Dominik Domhoff

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A1100, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68909    E-Mail: ddomhoff@uni-bremen.de

Katrin Dorow

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A2030, 28359 Bremen
Phone: 0421-218-68961    E-Mail: dorow@uni-bremen.de