Members of Department 5: Social Epidemiology

  • 17 Members

Sabine Baumgart

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen

Gabriele Bolte

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3040, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68820     E-Mail: gabriele.bolte@uni-bremen.de

Tanja Brüchert

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 3060 , 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68824    E-Mail: t.bruechert@uni-bremen.de

Gesa Czwikla

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 3060, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68826    E-Mail: gesa.czwikla@uni-bremen.de

Lisa Dandolo

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3050, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68828    E-Mail: lisa.dandolo@uni-bremen.de

Stefanie Dreger

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A3070, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68822    E-Mail: stefanie.dreger@uni-bremen.de

Christina Hartig

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: hartig@uni-bremen.de

Pia Hasselder

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: pi_ha@uni-bremen.de

Yulia N. Heni

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen

Lisa K. Hilz

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 1030, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218 68832    E-Mail: lisa-hilz@uni-bremen.de

Emily Mena

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3080, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68827    E-Mail: e.mena@uni-bremen.de

Christina Müller

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3030, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68821    E-Mail: c.mueller@uni-bremen.de

Birgit Reineke

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 3080, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68825    E-Mail: birgit.reineke@uni-bremen.de

Natalie Riedel

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 1080, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68829    E-Mail: nriedel@uni-bremen.de

Johanna Schönbach

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 1080, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68823    E-Mail: schoenba@uni-bremen.de

Steffen Schüle

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A3080, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68830    E-Mail: steffen.schuele@uni-bremen.de

Katharina Stahlmann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: kstahlma@uni-bremen.de
  • 17 Members