Members of Department 2: Prevention and Health Promotion

  • 7 Members

Lisa Karla Hilz

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 1030, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218 68832    E-Mail: lisa-hilz@uni-bremen.de

Christopher M. Jones

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 1030, 28359 Bremen
Phone: + 49 421 218 68888    E-Mail: jones@uni-bremen.de

Shah Newaz Jubayed

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: jubayed@uni-bremen.de

Verena Klusmann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: klusmann@uni-bremen.de

Hannah Meyerhof

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A1030, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: meyerhof@uni-bremen.de

Inga Schachtebeck-Schunn

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 1050, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218 68831    E-Mail: schunn@uni-bremen.de

Benjamin Schüz

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 1060, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68833    E-Mail: benjamin.schuez@uni-bremen.de
  • 7 Members