Ehemalige Mitglieder der Abteilung 6: Gesundheit und Gesellschaft

  • 12 Mitglieder

Simon Egbert

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0040, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68877    E-Mail: segbert@uni-bremen.de

Tim Ellermann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: ellermann@uni-bremen.de

Sinah Evers

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: sinah@uni-bremen.de

S Fleckinger

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0190, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68982    E-Mail: fleckinger@uni-bremen.de

Nina Hildebrandt

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: ni_hi@uni-bremen.de

Ju Ill Kim

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0020, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68871    E-Mail: jikim@uni-bremen.de

Christina Neus

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0200, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68841    E-Mail: cneus@uni-bremen.de

Merle Richter

Grazer Straße 2, R. 0050, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: me_ri@uni-bremen.de

Franziska Schaub

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0160, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: franzis1@uni-bremen.de

Sarah Uthoff

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: sarah.uthoff@uni-bremen.de

Julia van Look

Grazer Straße 2, R. 0160, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: julvanlo@uni-bremen.de

Dennis Wernstedt

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0120, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68845    E-Mail: dennis.wernstedt@uni-bremen.de
  • 12 Mitglieder