Mitglieder der Abteilung 6: Gesundheit und Gesellschaft

  • 14 Mitglieder

Thomas Hehlmann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0110, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68874    E-Mail: thehlman@uni-bremen.de

Dirk Lampe

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: dirk.lampe@uni-bremen.de

Nadine Ochmann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0020, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68875    E-Mail: nochmann@uni-bremen.de

Susanna Prepeliczay

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0070, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68877     E-Mail: s.prepeliczay@uni-bremen.de

Nicole Viktoria Przytulla

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0060, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68860    E-Mail: przytulla@uni-bremen.de

Sophie Rubscheit

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0110, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68871    E-Mail: sophie.rubscheit@uni-bremen.de

Henning Schmidt-Semisch

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0090, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68870    E-Mail: schmidt-semisch@uni-bremen.de

Friedrich Schorb

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0120, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68843    E-Mail: schorb@uni-bremen.de

Julia Schröder

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0200, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68841    E-Mail: julia.schroeder@uni-bremen.de

Claas Sonntag

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: csonntag@uni-bremen.de

Katja Thane

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0040, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68878    E-Mail: thane@uni-bremen.de

Monika Urban

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung (IPP), Grazer Straße 2, R. 0040, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: 0421-218.68876    E-Mail: murban@uni-bremen.de

Martina Wachtlin

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0100, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68844    E-Mail: wachtlin@uni-bremen.de

Nico Werring

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: nwerring@uni-bremen.de
  • 14 Mitglieder