Mitglieder der Abteilung 3: Interdisziplinäre Alterns- und Pflegeforschung

  • 13 Mitglieder

Silke Böttcher

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 1140, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68 916    E-Mail: boettcher@uni-bremen.de

Laura Buschmann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 2090, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68907    E-Mail: buschmann@uni-bremen.de

Christiane Degering-Machirus

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68901    E-Mail: degering@uni-bremen.de

Susanne Fleckinger

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0190, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68982    E-Mail: fleckinger@uni-bremen.de

Stefan Görres

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 2070, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68900    E-Mail: sgoerres@uni-bremen.de

Celina Gräf

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: cgrf@uni-bremen.de

Gabriele Hansmeyer

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 2090, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: 0421 218-68907    E-Mail: hansmeyer@uni-bremen.de

Jana Heinz

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: jahe@uni-bremen.de

Sarah Leonhardt-Achilles

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 1140, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68914    E-Mail: sarah.leonhardt-achilles@uni-bremen.de

Paulina Meinecke

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 1130, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68908    E-Mail: p.meinecke@uni-bremen.de

Carolin Schröer

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 1140, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68917    E-Mail: carolin.schroeer@uni-bremen.de

Lisa Schumski

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 2060, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68904    E-Mail: l.schumski@uni-bremen.de

Claudia Stolle

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 2090, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68902    E-Mail: stolle@uni-bremen.de
  • 13 Mitglieder