Ehemalige Mitglieder

  • 20 Mitglieder

Emre Baygin

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. A1020, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: ebaygin@uni-bremen.de

Marleen Beszczynski

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. A1060, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: mar_bes@uni-bremen.de

Melek Celtek

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: celtek@uni-bremen.de

Ellen Dunker

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: edunker@uni-bremen.de

Eleonora Durakovic

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. A1060, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: eldurako@uni-bremen.de

Neele Eßler

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: nees@uni-bremen.de

Marie Frese

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: mafrese@uni-bremen.de

Martina Gerken-Stüdemann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. A1020, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: martina2@uni-bremen.de

Christin Höchtl

Jaqueline Kippnich

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, 28359 Bremen

Renke Lührsen

Jenny Peplies

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: jenny.peplies@uni-bremen.de

Melanie Preuß

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: preussme@uni-bremen.de

Lea Röchling

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: lea_rch@uni-bremen.de

Ceylan Scharrelmann

Universität Bremen, Grazer Straße 2a, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: scharrel@uni-bremen.de

Max Schierhorn

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. A1020, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: maxschie@uni-bremen.de

Lou Amina Schult

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: lou@uni-bremen.de

Elisabeth Söllner

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. A1020, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: e.m.sollner@student.rug.nl

Sarah Teuber

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: steuber@uni-bremen.de

Umut Can Vural

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: umutcan@uni-bremen.de
  • 20 Mitglieder