Mitglieder

Mitgliederliste filtern

Birte Albrecht

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. A1060, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: albrechb@uni-bremen.de

Karin Aumund

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 2110, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68941     E-Mail: aumund@uni-bremen.de

Karin Bammann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. A1030, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68873    E-Mail: bammann@uni-bremen.de

Lisa Ann Baumann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. B1120, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: lbaumann@uni-bremen.de

Andreas Baumeister

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 2130, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68942     E-Mail: baumeister@uni-bremen.de

Marleen Beszczynski

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. A1060, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: mar_bes@uni-bremen.de

Simone Böbel

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: sboebel@uni-bremen.de

Silke Böttcher

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 1140, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68 916    E-Mail: boettcher@uni-bremen.de

Gabriele Bolte

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3040, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68820     E-Mail: gabriele.bolte@uni-bremen.de

Anne Borgmann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: anbo@uni-bremen.de

Tanja Brüchert

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. 1050, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68824    E-Mail: t.bruechert@uni-bremen.de

Laura Buschmann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 2090, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68907    E-Mail: buschmann@uni-bremen.de

Kübra Nur Canakci

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: s_uwuc2b@uni-bremen.de

Susanne Clark

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3030, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68802    E-Mail: sclark@uni-bremen.de

Janet Cordes

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 2140, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: 0421 218 68947    E-Mail: Janet.Cordes@uni-bremen.de

Ingrid Darmann-Finck

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 2120, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68940    E-Mail: darmann@uni-bremen.de

Christiane Degering-Machirus

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68901    E-Mail: degering@uni-bremen.de

Saziye Demirel

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: demirel@uni-bremen.de