Staff of Department 5: Social Epidemiology

  • 18 Members

Sabine Baumgart

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen

Gabriele Bolte

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3040, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68820     E-Mail: gabriele.bolte@uni-bremen.de

Gesa Czwikla

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 3060, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68826    E-Mail: gesa.czwikla@uni-bremen.de

Lisa Dandolo

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A3060, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68828    E-Mail: lisa.dandolo@uni-bremen.de

Stefanie Dreger

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 3070, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68822    E-Mail: stefanie.dreger@uni-bremen.de

Larissa Federmann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 1140, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: larissa.federmann@uni-bremen.de

Helene Gudi-Mindermann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A1080, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68854    E-Mail: hgudimin@uni-bremen.de

Jacqueline Hamilton

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A3080, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68855    E-Mail: hamilton@uni-bremen.de

Christina Hartig

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 1080, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68913    E-Mail: hartig@uni-bremen.de

Pia Hasselder

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 3060, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68824    E-Mail: pi_ha@uni-bremen.de

Sophie Horstmann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 3050, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68852    E-Mail: sophie.horstmann@uni-bremen.de

Emily Mena

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3080, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68827    E-Mail: e.mena@uni-bremen.de

Christina Müller

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3030, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68821    E-Mail: c.mueller@uni-bremen.de

Inari Priess

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: ipriess@uni-bremen.de

Birgit Reineke

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 3080, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68825    E-Mail: birgit.reineke@uni-bremen.de

Rehana Shrestha

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 1140, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68851    E-Mail: rehana@uni-bremen.de

Klaus Telkmann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 3070, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68830    E-Mail: telkmann@uni-bremen.de

Maddie White

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 1140, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68917    E-Mail: maddie.white@uni-bremen.de
  • 18 Members