Mitglieder

Mitgliederliste filtern

Izlem Alptekin

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: izlem.alptekin@uni-bremen.de

Karin Bammann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. A1030, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68873    E-Mail: bammann@uni-bremen.de

Rieke Barbek

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: rbarbek@uni-bremen.de

Lisa Ann Baumann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. B1120, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: lbaumann@uni-bremen.de

Andreas Baumeister

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 2130, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68942     E-Mail: baumeister@uni-bremen.de

Gabriele Bolte

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3040, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68820     E-Mail: gabriele.bolte@uni-bremen.de

Tanja Brüchert

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. 1050, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68824    E-Mail: t.bruechert@uni-bremen.de

Susanne Clark

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3030, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68802    E-Mail: sclark@uni-bremen.de

Ingrid Darmann-Finck

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 2120, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68940    E-Mail: darmann@uni-bremen.de

Christiane Degering-Machirus

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68901    E-Mail: degering@uni-bremen.de

Saziye Demirel

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: demirel@uni-bremen.de

Dominik Domhoff

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. B0271, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68909    E-Mail: ddomhoff@uni-bremen.de

Katrin Dorow

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A2030, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: 0421-218-68961    E-Mail: dorow@uni-bremen.de

Stefanie Dreger

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A3070, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68822    E-Mail: stefanie.dreger@uni-bremen.de

Carina Drell

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. A 1020, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: c.drell@uni-bremen.de

Nicole Duveneck

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A2140, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68946    E-Mail: n.duveneck@uni-bremen.de

Sinah Evers

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: sinah@uni-bremen.de

Susanne Fleckinger

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0190, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68982    E-Mail: fleckinger@uni-bremen.de

Marita Frohne

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. B1120, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 - 218 - 68836    E-Mail: Marita.Frohne@uni-bremen.de

Daniel Gand

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: daniel.gand@uni-bremen.de